Staff

Pastor:
Rev. Gerard Bowen
GBowen@sjerc.org

Pastor Emeritus:
Rev. Msgr. Richard H. Tillman

Associate Pastors:
Rev. Ferdinand Ezenwachi
x 313 or FEzenwachi@sjerc.org

Rev. Leandro Fazolini
x 320 or LFazolini@sjerc.org

Deacons:
James J. Benjamin, M.D.
410-730-1543

Paul Gifford
paul.gifford@sjerc.org

Jose Rivera
410-964-1425

Associates:
Peter Barbernitz – Evangelization
x 310 or PBarbernitz@sjerc.org

D. Scott Miller – Youth 7-12th grade and Young Adults
x 316 or SMiller@sjerc.org

Consuelo Petro – Religious Education, Pre-K-6th gr.
x 325 or CPetro@sjerc.org

Shirley Tate Rucker – Business Manager
x 314 or SRucker@sjerc.org

Christopher Youstra – Music
cyoustra@aol.com

Support Staff:
Mary Casey – Pastor’s Assistant
x 302 or mary.casey@sjerc.org

Jan Shaw – Administrative Assistant
x 324 or JShaw@sjerc.org

Cynthia Herrera – Administrative Assistant
x 311 or CHerrera@sjerc.org

 

 


Menu

Quick Links

Stay Informed


Giving

Event Registration

Connect

Contact Us

Locations

Oakland Mills Interfaith Center

5885 Robert
Oliver Place
Columbia, MD
21045

Wilde Lake Interfaith Center

10431 Twin Rivers
Road
Columbia, MD
21044