Contact Us

Main office phone – 410-964-1425 Fax – 410-730-9253

To reach a priest for an anointing (Sacrament of the Sick) or funeral – 240-400-0339

During office hours (M-F, 9am-5pm) call 410-964-1425 for weddings and funerals.

This booklet will be an important resource for you in planning a funeral.

Clergy

Rev. Gerard J. Bowen, Pastor – x 324 or GBowen@sjerc.org

Rev. Gene Nickol, Associate Pastor – x 302 or GNickol@sjerc.org

Rev. Ferdinand Ezenwachi, Associate Pastor – x 313 or FEzenwachi@sjerc.org

Rev. Leandro Fazolini, Associate Pastor – x 320 or mailto:LFazolini@sjerc.org

Rev. Msgr. Richard H. Tillman, Pastor Emeritus – RTillman@comcast.net

Deacon Jim Benjamin – 410-730-1543 or jbenjami@sprynet.com

Associates

Kathie Armstrong, Religious Education, grades K-6 – x 325 or KArmstrong@sjerc.org

Peter Barbernitz, D. Min., Evangelization – 410-964-1430 or PBarbernitz@sjerc.org

Scott Miller, Youth Ministry grades 7-12 & Young Adults – x 316 or SMiller@sjerc.org

Shirley Rucker, Business Manager – x 314 or SRucker@sjerc.org

Chris Youstra, Music – 301-977-3611 or  CYoustra@aol.com

Support Staff

Patty Pelszynski, Parish Secretary – x 312 or PPelszynski@sjerc.org

Jan Shaw, Administrative Assistant– x 324 or JShaw@sjerc.org

Cynthia Herrera, Administrative Assistant – x 311 or CHerrera@sjerc.org

Pastoral Council 2015-2016

Mary Bielefeld – 410-381-0618

Ricardo Barros – 301-490-7397

Paul Celius – 410-772-3978

Maureen Chandler – 410-330-6112

Jeannette Ochoa – 301-213-6809

Maria Poppe – 410-730-5462

Isabel Velazco – 410-992-3974

Kristin Werner – 410-294-6711

Committee Chairs

Diversity – Ulumma Abii, 443-538-7097

Finance – Camille Bash, 240-460-6393

Liturgy – Mike Buckley, 410-992-8948

Social Ministry – Kathy Gross, 804-512-6263, haitikathy@gmail.com


Menu

Quick Links

Stay Informed


Giving

Event Registration

Connect

Contact Us

Locations

Oakland Mills Interfaith Center

5885 Robert
Oliver Place
Columbia, MD
21045

Wilde Lake Interfaith Center

10431 Twin Rivers
Road
Columbia, MD
21044